Morning bird

_MG_1625_REDweb
During the weekend I have been working hard on my jewelry and etsy store. Right now I’m editing severals sheets with new pictures for my jewelry.
It’s a lot of work, but worth it. So hopefully, I will have brand new necklaces, rings and earrings to show you soon!

While I was searching for new photos to use, I stumbled over an album from late summer 2014 that I had forgotten about. So many unedited pictures!!
This beautiful bird was among them. It’s fun to find good pictures you have forgotten, but I’m also a bit irritated that I’m such a mess that this keeps happening. Not the first time I stumble over a neglected photo album.

Hopefully I will be better at editing my photographs right after I’ve taken them, not 1 and a half year later..

Legg igjen en kommentar

