New exhibition / Ny utstilling!

_MG_8630_REDweb2Press the photo to go to the facebook event!

On the 8th of March, the international Women’s Day, I have a new exhibition opening in my hometown. It will be at the local library, Balsfjord Folkebibliotek.

The photographs will be a mix of nature/animal photographs, and a series with beautiful women in the great Norwegian nature.

Not only will I show and sell my photographs, I will also bring my jewelry. It will be a nice selection of necklaces, rings, brooches and earrings featuring my photography.

I will also be there with a mini studio, so everyone that wants to can get their portraits taken. It will be a black background, and we will be sheltered from the rest of the library.

Entry is free, but you will have to pay if you want your portrait taken.
It’s possible to pay cash or get a bill on e-mail later.

You can read more about the event here,hope I see many of you there! <3

One thought on “New exhibition / Ny utstilling!

Legg igjen en kommentar

