Questions?

Since I got a few new readers lately, and it’s been a while since the last time, I’m having a question round!

So, ask me about (almost) anything. My photography, projects I have, my job, personale life, future, whatever you like. Feel free to leave a link to your blog in the comment and I’ll check it out.

If there are things you want me to post more or less of, let me know.
Sometimes I get a little stuck in my own ways, so it’s nice to hear from you what you’re interested in reading/watching.

Legg igjen en kommentar

