Out of it

I’ll never be the bravest of us
Crossing my fingers whenever I cross
I wish I could love without having to fear
Baby’s fingers gotta burn, baby came to near

You’ll never know all the trouble I’ve got
Still haven’t slept in at seven o’clock
Everything I have I could lose within this fight
Somebody gotta tell me that I’m gonna be alright

Oh it’s crazy
It’s crazy up in here
I’m inside my head
How do I get out of it

Oh it’s cra-a-azy
It’s crazy up in here
I’m inside my head
How do I get out of it

And then he said: Honey
And then she said: Hone-ey
And then he said: Honey,
You’re on your own, you’re on your own, own, own, own

Out of it – Fallulah

You should really check out the music video, if you like the song.

One thought on “Out of it

Legg igjen en kommentar

