Howling

My fingers claw your skin, try to tempt my way in
You are the moon that makes the night for which I have to howl
My fingers claw your skin, try to tempt my way in
You are the moon that breaks the night for which I have to

Howl, howl
Howl, howl

Now there’s no rolling back, I’m aching to attack
My blood is singing with your voice, I want to pour it out
The saints can’t help me now, the ropes have been unbound
I hunt for you with bloodied feet across the hallowed ground

 

 

Florence + the machine – Howl

2 thoughts on “Howling

Legg igjen en kommentar

